top of page

America First Action - Wisconsin

America First Action - SCOTUS- NC/CO

Be Counted Pennsylvania

Be Counted Georgia


U.S. Senator Roger Marshall, MD (Kansas)

U.S. Senator Bill Hagerty (Tennessee)

U.S. Senator Marsha Blackburn (Tennessee)

John James for U.S. Senate (Michigan)

Bob Flanders for U.S. Senate (Rhode Island)

Karin Housley for U.S. Senate (Minnesota)

Georgia GOP - US Senate (Georgia)

Kansas Senate GOP GOTV


Eddie Rispone for Governor (Louisiana)

Patrica Morgan for Governor (Rhode Island)

Kentucky Tomorrow, Inc. 


Jeff Bartos for Lt. Governor (Pennsylvania)

David Shafer for Lt. Governor (Georgia)


Josh McKoon for Secretary of State (Georgia)


Keith Wofford for Attorney General (NY)


Congressman Ron Wright (TX-06)

Congressman Will Hurd (TX-23)

Congressman Steve Watkins (KS-02)

Congressman Chris Collins (NY-27)

Congressional Leadership Fund

Congressman Don Bacon (NE-02)

Congressman Lee Zeldin (NY-01)

Congressman Andrew Garbarino (NY-02)

Congresswoman Nicole Malliotakis (NY-11)

Congresswoman Claudia Tenney (NY-22)

Congressman David Schweikert (AZ-06)

Congressman Jake LaTurner (KS-02)

Derrick Van Orden for Congress (WI-03)

Dale Crafts for Congress (ME-02)

Club For Growth

Congressman Greg Murphy (NC-03)

Congressman Ronny Jackson (TX-13)

Timothy Hill for Congress (TN-01)

Nick Freitas for Congress (VA-07)

George Hindman for Congress (TX-17)

Jeff Coleman for Congress (AL-02)

Claire Chase for Congress (NM-02)

Jimmy Crumpacker for Congress (OR-02)

Terry Neese for Congress (OK-05)

John Cummings for Congress (NY-14)

Josh Kimbrell for Congress (SC-04)

RADPAC - Dr. Steve Ferrara for Congress (AZ-09)


Senator Rob Ortt - New York Senate District 62

Senator Tom O’Mara - New York Senate District 58

Senator Sue Serino - New York Senate District 41

Senator Rob Stafsholt - Wisconsin Senate District 10

Senator Ken Yager - Tennessee Senate District 12

Senator Jack Johnson - Tennessee Senate District 23

Senator Dawn Buckingham - Texas Senate District 24

Senator Carla Nelson - Minnesota Senate District 26

Senator Karin Housley - Minnesota Senate District 39

Safe Together NY - New York Senate District 03

NYGOP - Senator Rich Funke - New York Senate District 55

NYGOP - Senator Michael Ranzenhofer - New York Senate District 61

NYGOP - Senator Ed Rath - New York Senate District 61

Tennessee Federation of Children

Tennessee Senate District 24

Tennessee Senate District 32

TNCAN - Tennessee Senate District 32


Representative Chad Caldwell - Oklahoma House District 40

Representative Chris Croft - Kansas HD 08

Representative Michele Carringer - Tennessee House District 16

Representative Eddie Mannis State House Tennesse District 18

Representative Will Lamberth - Tennessee House District 44

Representative Tom Leatherwood - Tennessee House District 99

Assemblywoman Marjorie Byrnes - New York Assembly District 133

Assemblyman David DiPietro - New York Assembly District 147

TNCAN - Tennessee House District 42

Tennessee Federation of Children - Tennessee House District 76

Will Douglas - Texas House District 113


Stefan Mychajliw - Erie County Comptroller

Hon. Joe Lorigo - Erie County Legislature

Hon. John Mills - Erie County Legislature

Paula Blackmon - Dallas City Council

Dustin Marshall - Dallas ISD

Ben Mackey - Dallas ISD

Shannon Cantrell - Tennessee Dekalb County Assessor

bottom of page